Living Chicago

Last summer has changed me in a way I couldn’t have imagined. I lived an intercultural experience that I’ll never forget. The people I met in EF Chicago filled a small but also huge piece of my heart and I learned much more than a language.

If you ask me if I would repeat I say: OF COURSE! And I’m certain I will.

 

 

Such thoughts make me miss Chicago a lot so I leave you with the second video:

 

Never think twice and go for it!

One response to “Living Chicago

  • Alexander

    Si no t’emportes el primer premi es perque el jurat te un judici poc objectiu. Veient els blogs guanyadors el teu es molt millor sens dubte, básicament perque llegint el teu blog un es pot guiar per Chicago, y amb els altres es imposible.

    !!T!!

Leave a Reply

